Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours at Mova Hair Salons in Virginia Water & Staines

Mova Hair Salon in Staines

Our Staines salon will be open on Monday 18th December from 10am to 7pm.

Sunday 24th December – Closed
Monday 25th December – Closed
Tuesday 26th December – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – Closed
Thursday 28th December – Closed
Friday 29th December Closed
Saturday 30th December – 8.30am – 5.30pm (as normal)
Sunday 31st December – Closed
Monday 1st January – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January – Closed
Wednesday 3rd January – Open 9am-6pm

Mova Hair Salon in Virginia Water

Our Virginia Water salon will be closed on Monday 18th December.
 
Sunday 24th December – Closed
Monday 25th December – Closed
Tuesday 26th December – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – Closed
Thursday 28th December – Closed
Friday 29th December –  9am – 6pm (as normal)
Saturday 30th December – 8.30am – 5.30pm (as normal)
Sunday 31st December – Closed
Monday 1st January – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January – Closed
Wednesday 3rd January – 9am-6pm